Here is a list of the key people involved in running the company. Please see contacts and links for individual websites and contact info.

Shamim Azad (associate artist)
Paul Burgess (artistic director and secretary)
Tasnim Siddiqa Amin (associate artist)
Dan Cox (associate artist)
Sebolelo Gebhardt (trustee)
Catrin John (trustee)
Rhiannon Kelly (associate artist)
Maeve O’Neill/Rua Arts (associate producer)
Alex Swift (associate artist)
Sef Townsend (associate artist)
Chris White (chair of trustees)
Susan Worsfold (associate artist)